I LOVE

I Love,
Old ladies callin me love,man, I can’t get enough

I Love
Kids callin me sir, not for the title, but respect it infers.

I Love
Givin my thanks, cause I got more wealth than found in banks.

I Love
Givin my time, as there’s no better investment on this earth you will find.

I Love
Sharin our tears, those are the moments that will last through the years.

I Love
Sharin our flaws, for the life of man has no more righteous cause.

I Love
Livin my dreams, overcoming obstacles impossible as they may seem.

I Love
Livin my life, cause there ain’t no better fit for how I feel inside.

I LOVE
YOU

Posted on August 12, 2013, in Art, Church, Inspiration, Love, Poetry, Reflections, Sam and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

