GENEROSITY – The GIFT that requires nothing

A thought of unprecedented MERIT and VALUE.

This INSIGHT was profoundly huge for me and really broke down a lot of my “reasons” for procrastination.

For too long in my life I was waiting for the “right time” to put my PERSPECTIVE out for others to view or hear. I would say “What can I offer? I have so little in my own life.”

Please take some time our of your day and listen to the WISDOM of this speech with your HEART.

If you enjoyed this video please visit www.servicespace.org and check out all their other great content. As this is a source of INSPIRATION for me I will be posting more of their content in the future as well.

Posted on August 20, 2013, in Inspiration, Love, Reflections, Sam, Videos and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

